Maureen Torrisi
Owner
Bosslady@mltdesigngroup.com
 Carolyn Skane
Office Manager
Carolyn@mltdesigngroup.com
Denise LeCompte
Interior Decorator
Denise@mltdesigngroup.com
 
Rebecca Ferreira
Design Coordinator
Becky@mltdesigngroup.com
 
Dan Pas
Project Manager
Dan@mltdesigngroup.com
 
Joe Pas
Project Manager
Joe@mltdesigngroup.com
Christina Marino
Website development/Graphic Design intern
Diane McInnis
Personal Assistant