Maureen Torrisi
Owner
Bosslady@mltdesigngroup.com

 Carolyn Skane
Office Manager
Carolyn@mltdesigngroup.com

 

Rebecca Ferreira
Design Coordinator
Becky@mltdesigngroup.com

Denise LeCompte
Interior Decorator
Denise@mltdesigngroup.com

 

Dan Pas
Project Manager
Dan@mltdesigngroup.com

 

Joe Pas
Project Manager
Joe@mltdesigngroup.com

Christina Marino
Website development/Design intern
Diane McInnis
Personal Assistant